Skip To Main Content

Board Meeting Records

The Oklahoma Open Meeting Act and the Oklahoma Open Records Act follow state laws. 70 0.S. § 3-136 A (16).

2024 Regular Board Meeting Schedule 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AGendaminutes

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AGENDAMinutes

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AGENDAMInutes

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AGENDAMINUTES

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AGENDAminutes

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AGENDAMINUTES

Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. (Special Meeting)

AGENDAMINUTES

Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 1:30 p.m. (Special Meeting)

Agendacancellation notice

Tuesday, February 16, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. (Special Meeting)

AGENDAMINUTES

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

Cancellation Notice

Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. (Special Meeting)

AGENDAminutes

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AGENDAminutes

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AgendaAmended Agendaminutes

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

Agendaminutes

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

Agendaminutes

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)
agenda
CANCELLATION NOTICE

Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 2:30 p.m. (Special Meeting)
AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, August 22nd, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular Meeting)

AgendaAmended agenda Minutes

Tuesday September 19, 2023 at 5:30 p.m (Regular Meeting)

Agenda   Cancellation Notice 

Tuesday October 3, 2023 at 5:30 p.m (Special Meeting)

AGEnDA   MINUTES

Tuesday October 10, 2023 at 5:30 p.m (Regular Meeting)

Cancellation notice

Tuesday November 14, 2023 @ 5:30 p.m (Regular Meeting)

AGENDA  Minutes

Tuesday December 12, 2023 @ 5:30 p.m (Regular Meeting)

CANCELLATION NOTICE

Tuesday January 23, 2024 @ 5:30 p.m (Regular Meeting)

Agenda Minutes

Tuesday February 20, 2024 @ 5:30 p.m (Regular Meeting)

AGENDA AMENDED AGENDA