Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes


2024 Board Meeting Schedule


2023-2024 MEMBERS

Andrew Witter, President
Senior Vice President of Commercial Lending, Grand Bank

Christopher Gnaedig
Associate, Hall Estill

Elian Hurtado
President, Galera Business Consulting

Caleb Leggett
Professor, Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Chris Mahnken
Senior Property Manager, Keyrenter Property Management

Julie Peters
Legal Counsel, ERC Pros

Samantha Powell
Account Manager, sixPR

Sarah Schemmer
Child Welfare Program Supervisor, Oklahoma Department of Human Services